I might need to include the word “Sunsets” in the title of this blog…

IMG_7012.1

18 responses to “I might need to include the word “Sunsets” in the title of this blog…

  1. The breathtaking image says it all…it speaks straight to ones soul! I love the picture…it inspires me to write a poem…it really touched my spirit! Have a lovely Sunday.

    Each sunset is a precious treasure
    which fills a beautiful heart with joy
    Its beauty radiates such energy
    Such genuine feelings to employ

    Each one alone is a masterpiece
    Painted lovingly by our Lords hand
    We are made by this daily reminder
    At another’s day end we again stand

    And the sweet blessing it brings alive
    Makes a thankful heart express its love
    Praising god with new wonderful words
    Because of his constant blessing of love

    And tonight when I close my eyes
    I know my spirit shall feel his peace
    Because as I sleep in my heart I know
    My God will lovingly watch over me.

    Wendell A. Brown,

    Thanks for sharing such a beautiful picture…my sister!
    Have a wonderful Sunday! You can share that poem with
    your image on your blog if you want. it is exquisite!

    • Wendell – I’m amazed that you were able to write this beautiful poem…just like that. It is obvious that you feel a deep appreciation for the beauty in this world. Thank you so much for your wonderful words. Happy Sunday to you too! 🙂

  2. Could you in WordPress setting the likes show on the home site.
    Would be much better and faster to liken …. 🙂

    View buttons in the WordPress settings (sharing) and boxes in all 4 hook inserts …. 🙂

  3. You have included so many beautiful sunset photographs – I’ve spent the last little while enjoying them!
    Thank you for taking the time to stop by OldPlaidCamper earlier, I appreciate it.
    Enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

