“Hello babies. …

“Hello babies. Welcome to Earth. It’s hot in the summer and cold in the winter. It’s round and wet and crowded. On the outside, babies, you’ve got a hundred years here. There’s only one rule that I know of, babies ~ God damn it, you’ve got to be kind.” ~ Kurt Vonnegut

8 responses to ““Hello babies. …

  1. absolutely. I was always taught it was better to always be kind than to always be right. I often speak of the kindness of unstrangers on my blog. I also just love the pink rose photo. it is so incredibly beautiful. I wish I could just climb inside and be surrounded by that pinkness and fragrance. I thank you for finding and for following my blog. it is a mishmash but we all have some fun with it. Please visit often and feel welcomed. I look forward to future posts from you!

Leave a Reply

