“Instructions f…

“Instructions for living a life: Pay attention. Be astonished. Tell about it.” ~ Mary Oliver

7 responses to ““Instructions f…

  1. Just spent some quality time playing catch up on your Blog. Your flowers & words truly are radiating with each Blog taking my breath away. You truly have a gift of captivating and sharing beauty in your words. Keep blogging and sharing!

    • Hi Sandy Sue – Yes, Mary Oliver…my favorite poet. Do you have her book titled “Thirst”? I love that one…although I love so much of her poetry, that I believe any of her books are wonderful. Thirst was written, I believe, after she lost her longtime friend. The poems are beautiful. 🙂

Leave a Reply

